Campus Ministry

The Campus Ministry Committee is responsible for maintaining, developing, and promoting the ministry of the ELCA among students, staff and faculty in the institutions of higher education within the synod.

Lutheran Campus Ministries





Colorado State University
Pastor Chad Adamik

University of Colorado at Boulder
Pastor Zachary Parris

University of New Mexico, Albuquerque
Pastor Anne Morawski
University of Northern Colorado
Pastor Debra Abbott
Utah State University
Pastor Scott Thalacker
University of Wyoming
Pastor Rachel Larson
New Mexico State University
Pastor Jared Carson

The Lutheran Student Movement Desert SW Regional Retreat was hosted at the University of New Mexico in Albuquerque. More photos and information.

Office of the Bishop
Campus Ministry Contact:
Ron Roschke

Campus Ministry Committee




Margy Schmitt Ajer
Region 2 Coordinator
Santa Ana, CA

Grant Application Form
download as a .pdf form
download as an Excel file to complete

follow us on Facebook

follow us on Twitter

read our blog

view images





Rocky Mountain Synod, ELCA
7375 Samuel Drive + Denver, Colorado 80221 + phone 303.777.6700 or 1.800.525.0462 + fax 303.339.4744 + map and directions